Legal & Public Policy

CSRIC II Members

Co-Chairs: William Smith, AT&T, Inc.
Chris Fischer, Association of Public Safety Communications Officials, International

Tony Asion
El Pueblo, Inc.
Robert Azzi
Sprint Nextel
Robert G. Bailey, Jr.
Harrison County, MS, Emergency Communications Commission
James Dennis Baucom
National Association of Telecommunications Officers and Advisors
Becky Berger
State of Montana 911 Program
Scott Bergman
CTIA - The Wireless Association®
Charles Brennan
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Office of Public Safety Radio Services
Paul V. Brenner
Emmis Communications
Glenn Britt
Time Warner Cable
Marcia Brooks
WGBH National Center for Accessible Media
John J. Brown
International Association of Fire Chiefs
William K. Brownlow
National Public Safety Telecommunications Council
James Byrd
District of Columbia Office of Unified Communications
Ingrid Caples
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Uma Chandrashekhar
Leonard Charles
Morgan Murphy Media, Midwest
Lynn Claudy
National Association of Broadcasters
Turner Clayton, Jr
Seminole County, FL, Branch of the NAACP
James Corry
Satellite Industry Association
Preston A. Davis
ABC Television Network
Doug Davis
Garrick DeClay
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Craig W. Donaldson
Dr. Adam T. Drobot
Chris Essid
Office of Emergency Communications, U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Laurie Flaherty
U.S. Department of Transportation
Dr. Brian Fontes
National Emergency Number Association
Robert Gabrielli
Lise Hamlin
Hearing Loss Association of America
Maureen F. Harris
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners
Jennifer Hightower
Cox Communications
Chris Hillabrant
T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Dennis Huber
Century Link
Brett Jenkins
ION Media Networks
Amador Lucero
Richard J. Lynch
Verizon Communications
James Madon
National Communications System, U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Stephen R. Malphrus
Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Kevin McGinnis
National Association of State EMS Officials
Kevin McGuire
National Telecommunications Cooperative Association
John M. Merklinger
City of Rochester/County of Monroe, Emergency Communications Dept.
Susan Miller
Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions
Brian Moir
E-Commerce, Telecommunications Users Group
John Morris
Center for Democracy & Technology
Robert M. Moseley
National Fraternal Order of Police
Andy Nielsen
California 911 Emergency Communications Office
Damon Penn
Federal Emergency Management Agency
Art Prest
Rural Telecommunications Group
C. Patrick Roberts
Florida Association of Broadcasters
Robert J. Ross
CBS Broadcasting, Inc.
John D. Schanz
Comcast Cable
Lonna Thompson
Association of Public Television Stations
Scott Tollefsen
USA Mobility
Maurice B. Tosé
TeleCommunication Systems, Inc.
Alan Tschirner
National Cable Television Cooperative, Inc.