Legal & Public Policy

NRIC V Members

Iran Ali
CommWorks Corporation, A 3Com Company
Sylvia Rosenthall
Alliance for Public Technology
Frank Ianna
AT&T Corporation
Charlie Coe
BellSouth Corporation
Kim Ambler
The Boeing Company
Katheryn Condello
Cellular Telecommunications Industry Association
Arthur Reilly
Cisco Systems, Inc.
George Kohl
Communications Workers of America
The Honorable Jack Goldberg
Connecticut Department of Public Utility Control
Joe Markee
Copper Mountain Networks, Inc.
Anjali Joshi
Covad Communications Company
James Robbins
Cox Communications
Guy Gill
Elastic Networks, Inc.
Charles Lee
GTE Corporation
Gene Cacciamani
Hughes Electronics Corporation
A. A. Scoop Sairanen
The Information Technology and Telecommunications Association
Mark Neibert
Henry Schacht
Lucent Technologies
Bernard Ebbers
MCI/WorldCom, Inc.
John Lyons
Motorola, Inc.
Robert Sachs
National Cable Television Association
Brenton Greene
National Communications System
Terrence Matthews
Newbridge Networks
Daniel Akerson
NextLink Communications, Inc.
Ray Strassburger
Nortel Networks
Robert Miles
Organization for the Promotion & Advancement of Small Telecommunications Companies
Sean Belanger
Paradyne Corporation
Harold Salters
Personal Communications Industry Association
Joseph Nacchio
Qwest Communications
Catherine Hapka
Rhythms NetConnections, Inc.
Ross Ireland
SBC Communications, Inc.
Loren Sprouse
Sprint Corporation
Gene Chiappetta
Dave Burns
Telcordia Technologies, inc.
Joseph Collins
Time Warner Cable
Paul Hart
United States Telephone Association
Ruth Michalecki
University of Nebraska
Mark Wegleitner
Verizon Communications
William Rouhana
Jr., WinStar Communications, Inc.